FCMA 2016 Physicians Extraordinaire Awards

Dr. Melville G. Magida Award for Notable Patient CareMark A. Vitale, MD (Presented in conjunction with the Rosenthal Family Foundation)

Benjamin Rush Award for Lifetime AchievementLawrence Blum, MD

Patch Adams Award for Distinguished Community ServiceAnna C. Freitag, MD

Prasad Srinivasan Award for Dedication to Medical AdvocacyF. Scott Gray, MD

Virginia Apgar Award for Excellence in Medical Research and EducationWinston Y. Shih, MD

Albert Schweitzer Award for Humanitarian EndeavorsBonnie McGuire Wreschner, MD

Sir William Osler Award for Outstanding ResidentDeepak Kana Kadayakkara, MD