FCMA 2018 Physicians Extraordinaire Awards

Highlights of the FCMA 226th Annual Meeting

Dr. Melville G. Magida Award for Notable Patient CareAaron M. Dommu, MD (Presented in conjunction with the Rosenthal Family Foundation)

Benjamin Rush Award for Lifetime Achievement – John M. Murphy, MD

Patch Adams Award for Distinguished Community Service – Charles L. G. Halasz. MD

Prasad Srinivasan Award for Dedication to Medical Advocacy – William V. Begg. MD

Virginia Apgar Award for Excellence in Medical Research and Education – Joseph S. Feuerstein, MD

Albert Schweitzer Award for Humanitarian Endeavors – David M. Reed, MD