FCMA 2019 Physicians Extraordinaire Awards

Highlights of the FCMA 227th Annual Meeting

Dr. Melville G. Magida Award for Notable Patient CareJeffrey L. Bartlett, DO
Posthumous presentation of the award in conjunction with the Rosenthal Family Foundation

Benjamin Rush Award for Lifetime AchievementJudith K. Hochstadt, MD

Patch Adams Award for Distinguished Community ServiceAri M. Perkins, MD

Virginia Apgar Award for Excellence in Medical Research and EducationAri M. Perkins, MD

Albert Schweitzer Award for Humanitarian EndeavorsMichael R. Redler, MD

Sir William Osier Award for Outstanding ResidentGiorgio Mottola, MD