FCMA 2017 Physicians Extraordinaire Awards

Dr. Melville G. Magida Award for Notable Patient CareJemi Samuel, MD (Presented in conjunction with the Rosenthal Family Foundation)

Benjamin Rush Award for Lifetime AchievementMichael Parry, MD

Patch Adams Award for Distinguished Community ServiceFrank Scifo, MD

Prasad Srinivasan Award for Dedication to Medical AdvocacyLeslie Miller, DO

Virginia Apgar Award for Excellence in Medical Research and EducationJohn Martignetti, MD, PhD

Albert Schweitzer Award for Humanitarian EndeavorsStephen Winter, MD

Sir William Osler Award for Outstanding ResidentSiddarth Kathuria, MD